Writing 'n' Stuff

The A to Z of fontlife

I was supposed to be writing a weekly blogpost about my fiction writing course. But if this is you, (above) you’re probably as bored with my posts as you look. And I don’t want to disturb your nap.

So I’ll just post a little side-thingy I was working on today. Just for fun!

The ‘which font?’ question was being hotly discussed around the interweb today. Out of interest I took a look at all of mine on MS Word, and have made an A to Z list of the best/worst ones. It may make you barf. You have been warned!

.

A to Zee two

A to Zee of fontlife

.

The Hedgehog x

6 thoughts on “The A to Z of fontlife

    1. I’ll let you into a little non-secret secret… I haven’t done it yet! Planned for when I get a lull next week! Or when I feel the need to skive off! 😉

      Hugs to you, my photogenic friend! x

      Like

  1. So, have you come to any definite conclusion over this vital subject…? lol I imagine you enjoyed typing a few of the font samples out, Angela, and that’s what counts. Enjoy a lazy day … work tomorrow…or perhaps not. Fun post. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. No – and I’m not sure that it really is so important, either! A lot of people seemed to be getting hot under the collar about today, so I thought I should investigate! Working tomorrow. Have a nice afternoon/evening Millie! 🙂 x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment